Leicester Accountants

Whatever your needs, we can help!

Meet the Team

Directors

Mark Torr FCCA

Mark Torr FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant
Corporate Finance & Financial Services

"…once used to get paid £10 a night to body bop and break-dance in a Blackpool nightclub in the summer."

mark.torr@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423428

Mobile: 07974 444068

Mike Waterfield FMAAT

Mike Waterfield FMAAT

Accountant
Accounts & Marketing

"I enjoy many sports & in particular motorsport. Going back, too many years to remember, I competed at a national level in Motocross but more recently I prefer leisurely 4 wheel activities."

mike.waterfield@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423427

Mobile: 07974 444067


Julia Noon FCCA

Julia Noon FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant
Production

"I once did a glider flight, but these days I like to keep my feet firmly on the ground."

julia.noon@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423431

Mobile: 07515 330331

Tom Simpson FCA

Tom Simpson FCA

Chartered Accountant
Human Resources

"My hobbies include playing squash and walking and I have so far bagged 102 Munros."

tom.simpson@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423430

Mobile: 07739 627030


Peter Morris FCA

Peter Morris FCA

Chartered Accountant

"When in the police, I once ticketed Ronald McDonald for riding his motorbike with defective lights."

peter.morris@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423457

Mobile: 07852 724144

Nish Bathia FCA

Nish Bathia FCA

Chartered Accountant

"Will watch any sport and enthusiastically participate as well, particularly golf, badminton and a gym session. Moto - If you have the spirit of understanding everything in a positive way, you’ll enjoy each & every moment of life, whether it’s pressure or pleasure!"

nish.bathia@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423439

Mobile: 07932 100316


Alistair Ferris ACCA

Alistair Ferris FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant

"I once met Keith Chegwin."

alistair.ferris@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423420

Mobile: 07515 330332


Managers

Mark Cunnold MAAT

Mark Cunnold MAAT

Accountant
Client Manager

"The Joker in the pack always looking for that opportunity to keep everyone smiling."

mark.cunnold@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423433

Mobile: 07515 330333

Richard Jeffreys ACA

Richard Jeffreys ACA

Chartered Accountant
Senior Audit Manager

"I am an enthusiastic ten pin bowler who is trying to beat 200 on a regular basis."

richard.jeffreys@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423425

Mobile: 07969 720786


Meil Ford FCA CTA

Neil Ford FCA CTA

Chartered Accountant
Technical Manager

"Outside of work, I enjoy holidaying with my wife in our VW campervan."

neil.ford@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423435

Mobile: 07779 150579

Julia Harrison CTA MAAT

Julia Harrison CTA MAAT

Chartered Tax Adviser
Tax Manager

"After a taxing day at work likes to get stuck into a gruelling circuits class at the gym."

julia.harrison@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423406


Katie Kettle ACCA

Katie Kettle FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant
Technical Manager

"I’m passionate about fitness – in my spare time I teach group exercise classes."

katie.kettle@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423417

Mobile: 07821 296257

The Team

Payroll

Rebecca Edwards Payroll Manager becky.edwards@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423412
Polly Dennis Payroll polly.dennis@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423464
Natasha Shelton Payroll natasha.shelton@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423460

Bookkeeping

Sarah Knight MAAT Bookkeeping sarah.knight@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423419
Georginda Hare Bookkeeping georginda.hare@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423463
Shahalam Pelaria Bookkeeping shahalam.pelaria@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423455
Bailey Marshal-Nichols Bookkeeping bailey.nichols@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423404

Accounts & Tax

Stuart Caney Accounts & Tax stuart.caney@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423410
Paul Witherington ACCA Accounts & Tax paul.witherington@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423409
Beth Judd Accounts & Tax beth.judd@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423408
Tom Luckett ACCA Accounts & Tax tom.luckett@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423414
Denise Burley Accounts & Tax denise.burley@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423429
Aiden Hyett Accounts & Tax aiden.hyett@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423418
Eoghan Macilwraith Accounts & Tax eoghan.macilwraith@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423432
Jake Dempsey Accounts & Tax jake.dempsey@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423434
Jess Cooper MAAT Accounts & Tax jess.cooper@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423407
Calum Ainge Accounts & Tax calum.ainge@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423461
Sam Jefferson Accounts & Tax sam.jefferson@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423421
James Yarnall Accounts & Tax james.yarnall@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423462
Sam Koelling Accounts & Tax sam.koelling@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423456

Accounts, Audit & Tax

Phil Hinde ACCA Accounts, Audit & Tax phil.hinde@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423443
Matt Smith BSc (Hons) ACCA Accounts, Audit & Tax matt.smith@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423458
Brook Lucas MAAT Accounts, Audit & Tax brook.lucas@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423426

Administration & Support

Linda Plumb Credit Control linda.plumb@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423423
Hollie Crown Office Manager hollie.crown@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423424
Paula McIntosh Administration paula.mcintosh@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423416
Kate Spence Administration kate.spence@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423405
Amy Fisher Receptionist & Admin Assistant amy.fisher@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423413
Heather Waterfield Admin Assistant heather.waterfield@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423415

Tel: 0116 242 3400 |

Home | Contact us | Site map | Accessibility | Standard T&C | Privacy Notice | Disclaimer |
© 2018 Torr Waterfield Limited. All rights reserved.
Torr Waterfield Limited is registered in England & Wales. Registered company number: 3925989.
Registered office address: Torr Waterfield Limited, Park House, 37 Clarence Street, Leicester, Leicestershire LE1 3RW

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.

powered by totalSOLUTION
function live_chat_code(){ ?>