Meet the Team

Directors

Mark Torr FCCA

Mark Torr FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant
Corporate Finance & Financial Services

"…once used to get paid £10 a night to body bop and break-dance in a Blackpool nightclub in the summer."

mark.torr@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423428

Mobile: 07974 444068

Mike Waterfield FMAAT

Mike Waterfield FMAAT

Accountant
Accounts & Marketing

"I enjoy many sports & in particular motorsport. Going back, too many years to remember, I competed at a national level in Motocross but more recently I prefer leisurely 4 wheel activities."

mike.waterfield@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423427

Mobile: 07974 444067

Julia Noon FCCA

Julia Noon FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant
Production

"I once did a glider flight, but these days I like to keep my feet firmly on the ground."

julia.noon@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423431

Mobile: 07515 330331

Tom Simpson FCA

Tom Simpson FCA

Chartered Accountant
Human Resources

"My hobbies include playing squash and walking and I have so far bagged 102 Munros."

tom.simpson@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423430

Mobile: 07739 627030

Peter Morris FCA

Peter Morris FCA

Chartered Accountant

"When in the police, I once ticketed Ronald McDonald for riding his motorbike with defective lights."

peter.morris@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423457

Mobile: 07852 724144

Nish Bathia FCA

Nish Bathia FCA

Chartered Accountant

"Will watch any sport and enthusiastically participate as well, particularly golf, badminton and a gym session. Moto - If you have the spirit of understanding everything in a positive way, you’ll enjoy each & every moment of life, whether it’s pressure or pleasure!"

nish.bathia@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423439

Mobile: 07932 100316

Alistair Ferris ACCA

Alistair Ferris FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant

"I get great satisfaction from building bicycles using various parts and going cycling with my family, the wheels haven’t fallen off……yet!"

alistair.ferris@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423420

Mobile: 07515 330332


Managers

Mark Cunnold MAAT

Mark Cunnold MAAT

Accountant
Client Manager

"The Joker in the pack always looking for that opportunity to keep everyone smiling."

mark.cunnold@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423433

Mobile: 07515 330333

Richard Jeffreys ACA

Richard Jeffreys ACA

Chartered Accountant
Senior Audit Manager

"I am an enthusiastic ten pin bowler who is trying to beat 200 on a regular basis."

richard.jeffreys@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423425

Mobile: 07969 720786

Meil Ford FCA CTA

Neil Ford FCA CTA

Chartered Accountant
Technical Manager

"Outside of work, I enjoy holidaying with my wife in our VW campervan."

neil.ford@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423435

Mobile: 07779 150579

Julia Harrison CTA MAAT

Julia Harrison CTA MAAT

Chartered Tax Adviser
Tax Manager

"After a taxing day at work likes to get stuck into a gruelling circuits class at the gym."

julia.harrison@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423406

Katie Kettle ACCA

Katie Kettle FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant
Technical Manager

"I’m passionate about fitness – in my spare time I teach group exercise classes."

katie.kettle@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423417

Mobile: 07821 296257

Alex Frow FCA

Alex Frow FCA

Chartered Accountant
Technical Manager

"I like to relax outside work by providing a taxi service to my two children for their numerous sporting activities."

alex.frow@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423422

Mobile: 07458 052706

Matt Smith

Matt Smith BSc (Hons) FCCA

Accountant
Client Manager

"Outside of work I enjoy walks with my family and a good pint of beer (or two!)"

matt.smith@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423458

Mobile: 07458 052753

Brook Lucas

Brook Lucas ACCA

Accountant
Client Manager

"I enjoy spending time with my young family and will find any excuse for a barbecue, unless I have escaped to the golf course!"

brook.lucas@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423426

Mobile: 07866 140268

David Weir

David Weir

Senior Tax Manager

"I once completed the Coast to Coast walk across northern England from St Bees to Robin Hood’s Bay"

david.weir@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423454

Mobile: 07580 325638

Jess Cooper

Jess Cooper ACCA

Payroll Manager

"In my spare time I love catching up with my friends and family, as well as playing netball on a weekly basis"

jess.cooper@torrwaterfield.co.uk

Direct Tel: 0116 2423412

Mobile: 07929 857 077

The Team

Payroll

Andrea Moran Payroll Senior andrea.moran@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423464
Donna Tarrant Payroll donna.tarrant@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423460
Jane Brittle Payroll jane.brittle@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423432
Sandeep Kaur Payroll sandeep.kaur@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423456

Bookkeeping

Ian Harding Bookkeeping Senior ian.harding@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423404
Devangi Nandha Bookkeeping Senior devangi.nandha@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423410
Shahalam Pelaria Bookkeeping shahalam.pelaria@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423455
Lewis Voce Bookkeeping lewis.voce@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423419
Oliver Simpson Bookkeeping oliver.simpson@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423466
Shazmin Daud Bookkeeping shazmin.daud@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 4979930
Nyasha Machaya Bookkeeping nyasha.machaya@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423461

Accounts & Tax

Paul Witherington Accounts & Tax paul.witherington@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423409
Beth Judd Accounts & Tax beth.judd@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423408
Denise Burley Accounts & Tax denise.burley@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423429
Jake Dempsey Accounts & Tax jake.dempsey@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423434
Sam Jefferson MAAT Accounts & Tax sam.jefferson@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423421
James Yarnall Accounts & Tax james.yarnall@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423462
Jo Sherriff MAAT & TEP Accounts & Tax jo.sherriff@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423402
Alex Simpson Bsc (Hons) Accounts & Tax alex.simpson@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423405
Jaimal Bathia Accounts & Tax jaimal.bathia@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423403
Jovan Dulay Accounts & Tax jovan.dulay@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423414
Reetu Mittal-Eyers ACCA Accounts & Tax reetu.mital-eyers@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 4979931
Hayley Scott ACA Accounts & Tax hayley.scott@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423441
Abby Barnett-Mobbs ACCA Accounts & Tax abby.barnett-mobbs@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423407
Rashmin Solanki FCCA Accounts & Tax rashmin.solanki@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 242 3463
Josh Smith Accounts & Tax josh.smith@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 4979932
Oliver Sullivan Accounts & Tax oliver.sullivan@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 4979933

Accounts, Audit & Tax

Phil Hinde ACCA Accounts, Audit & Tax phil.hinde@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423443
Mohammed Osman BSc (Hons) CA Accounts, Audit & Tax mo.osman@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423442

Tax

Paul Dencer Tax Senior paul.dencer@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423440
Aiden Hyett ACCA Tax Senior aiden.hyett@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423418

Administration & Support

Hollie Crown Office Manager hollie.crown@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423424
Claire Bailey Administration claire.bailey@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423426
Linda Plumb Credit Control linda.plumb@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423423
Paula McIntosh Administration paula.mcintosh@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423416
Heather Waterfield Administration heather.waterfield@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423415
Susan Mee Administration susan.mee@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423465
Elliott Walker Reception & Administration elliott.walker@torrrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423459
Anna Clarke Reception & Administration anna.clarke@torrwaterfield.co.uk 0116 2423413